Friday, 20 November 2009

Download : Luca C & Ali Love Special

Following on from our own Ben Goldrun's review of Ali Love's great new single 'Diminishing Returns', we now present to you a free download of the rather fine Luca C & Brigante remix of the same track.  Luca C co-wrote many of the songs on Ali Love's upcoming album and he teams up here with Ibizencan producer Brigante, with whom he shares a love of obscure Italian disco.

Download it here:

If you like the sound of that then you really need to check out Luca C's latest mixtape featuring ten tracks lovingly mixed together including house legend Jamie Principle, the dub version of the Ali Love remix and, oh yes, Bananarama.

1. Kink & Neville Watson - 'Blueprint'
2. Linkwood - 'Electricity'
3. Zepp 001 - 'Don't Sleep'
4. Chamboche - 'Feverish (The Revenge Mix)'
5. Ali Love - 'Diminishing Returns (Luca C. & Brigante Dub)'
6. Charles B & Adonis - 'Lack of Love
7. Jamie Principle - 'Baby Wants to Ride'
8. B Beat Girls - 'For the Same Man'
9. Ilija Rudman - 'Easy (Dub)'
10. Bananarama - 'Ecstasy (Chicago Stylee)'

Download it here:

No comments:

Post a Comment